Indexing

Editorial Board

Editor- in-Chief 
Dr. Jitendra Arolia , Department of English, Veerangna Jhalkari Bai Government Girls College, Gwalior Madhya Pradesh (M.P.)
jitendraarolia@gmail.com /+91-8109061984 / +91-9926223649 (Whatsapp ) 

Associate Editor
Dr. Sharon Kaczorowski, San Antonio, Dalaware, USA
smarmonk@verizon.net

Advisory Board 
Dr. B.K. Sharma, Department of English, Govt. M.L.B. College of Excellence of Gwalior
profbksharma006@gmail.com
Prof. Krishan Bir Singh,  Department of Hindi, University of Rajasthan, Jaipur 
professor.kbsingh@gmail.com
Dr.  Sunil Sharma, Principal at Bharat College of Commerce, Kalyan: Mumbai Metro Region, Mumbai, India
drsharma.sunil@gmail.com

Editors  and Reviewers 
Dr. Abnish Singh Chauhan, Department of English, SRM University Delhi-NCR
abnishsinghchauhan@gmail.com

Dr. Vijay Rajouria , Department of Military Science, Model Science College Gwalior (M.P.)
Vijay.2017@gmail.com

Dr.  Pawan Kumar Chugan , Professor of International Business, Institute Of Management, Nirma University Ahmedabad , Ahmedabad Gujarat 382481
pkchugan@Gmail.com / chuganpk@Rediffmail.com

Dr. Jayatee Bhattacharya , Associate Professor (Department of English) Lovely Professional University, Jalandhar
Jayateechakraborty77@Gmail.Com

Dr Abolfazl Ramazani , Department Of English Language And Literature, Faculty Of Letters And Humanities, Azarbaijan Shahid Madani University Kls 35; Tabriz-Azarshahr Road
Tabriz, Iran
Ramazani57@Yahoo.Co.Uk

Dr.Abhisarika Prajapati ,  D.Phil., Ugc- Net (English) Asst. Professor ( English), Reva University, Bengaluru 
Abhisarika15@Gmail.Com

Dr. R. Annie Vidhya, Assistant Professor &  Research Supervisor, Pg & Research Department of English,  No : 1, Officer’s Line, Voorhees College,  Vellore- 632001.
Annievidhya@Gmail.Com

Dr. Asha Kaushik , Professor, Centre For Professional Communication, University Of Petroleum And Energy Studies, Dehradun, UK
Email: Akaushik@Ddn.Upes.Ac.In

Dr. Naresh  Swarnkar, Department of History, VSPG College, Dabra, Gwalior (M.P.)
swarnkarnaresh1@gmail.com

Dr. Raju Rathore,Department of Sanskrit, Govt. Maharshi Arbind College, Gohad, Bhind (M.P.)
Raju3394@gmail.com

Dr. Dipankar Parui, Assistant Professor  Hijli College, Paschim Medinipur, Kharagpur, West Bengal 721306
Parui_Dipankar@Yahoo.Com
Parui.Dipankar@Gmail.Com

Dr. Urmi Satyan, Assistant Professor, School of Liberal Studies, Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
Urmi.Satyan@Sot.Pdpu.Ac.In

R. Mercy Latha, Associate Professor, Department of English, V. O. Chidambaram College,
Thoothukudi – 628008 Tamilnadu.
Rmercylatha@Gmail.Com

Dr Suresh Babu Moparthi, Assistant Professor Of English  S R M University, Kattangulathur Campus,  Tamil Nadu 
sureshciefl@gmail.com   

Dr. Indrani Singh Rai, Associate Professor , Amity School Of Languages, Amity University Chhattisgarh
S.Indrani7@Gmail.Com

Dr. Prabhanjan Baburao Mane,  Department Of  English, Shivaji University, Kolhapur 416004. (M.S.) India.
Prabhanjan.Mane@Gmail.Com

Dr. V. Ramesh Naik , Assistant Professor , Dept. Of  MBA,  Gates Institute Of Engineering And Technology,  Gooty, Anantapuramu, Andhrapradesh (State)
Drvrnaik@Gmail.Com

Dr. A. Savitri , Assistant Professor (C) ,University College Of Engineering Narasaraopet (Ucen)
Narasaraopet, Andhra Pradesh 522601
Savitrisateesh@Gmail.Com

Dr. M V Raghu Ram,  Prof of English,  Head, Department Of Sciences And Humanities, Vasireddy Venkatadri Institute Of Technology (Code: Bq)  Nambur (Vill), Pedakakani (Mandal) Guntur Dt – 522 508
Mantriraghu@Gmail.Com

Prof. Pratibha J Mishra, Professor & Head, Department Of Social Work, Guru Ghasidas University, Bilaspur (C.G) 
Pjmldn@Gmail.Com

Dr. Jessy Abraham, Professor , Department of Teachers & Non-Formal Education(IASE)
Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi-110025
Jss.Abraham@Gmail.Com

Dr Suman Pathak , School of Management, CMR University,  Bangalore
suman1964@rediffmail.com

Dr. R. Janatha Kumari,  Assistant Professor, Dept Of English And Research Centre,
Sree Ayyappa College For Women, Chunkankadai, Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
Janata.Ammu@Gmail.Com

Dr. Sunil   Bhau   Bhosale, Faculty, Research Associate, Centre For The Study Of Social Exclusion And Inclusive Policy, Gokhale Institute Of Politics And Economics, (Deemed To Be A University) Deccan Gymkhana, Bmcc Road, Shivaji Nagar, Pune-411 004 (Maharashtra), India.
E-Mail: Sunilbhosale2001@Yahoo.Com, Sunilbhosle200146@Gmail.Com

Dr. Piku Chowdhury, Assistant Professor ,Department Of  Education 
Satyapriya Roy College Of Education, Kolkata-700094.
Chowdhury.Piku@Yahoo.Com

Dr. Mary Persis. T, Asst. Professor of English , Dr. C.S.Rao Pg Center,  Sri. Y.N. College,  Narsapur, West Godavari District, AP
Marysamueld@Gmail.Com

Dr.  Anand Mahanand, Professor , Dept. Of Materials Development, School Of English Language Education,  The English And Foreign Languages University,  Hyderabad – 500 007
Ananda991@Rediffmail.Com / Amahanand991@Gmail.Com

Dr. K. Subasini David, Asst. Prof of Sociology , Central Law College,  Salem Tamil Nadu 636008
Subajenni@Gmail.Com

Dr. Chetna Pralhad Sonkamble , Associate Professor, Dept.of Education, Shivaji   
University, Vidyanagar, Kolhapur
Kadambari6@Rediffmail.Com 

Dr. S. Senith, Assistant Professor, Nehru College Of Management,  Coimbatore
Senith@Karunya.Edu /Senith.Seni@Gmail.Com

B.Venkataramana, Asst. Professor, English Language & Literature, Sri Sathya Sai Institute Of Higher Learning, (Deemed To Be University), Puttaparthy, Anantapur
venkataramanabalaga74@Gmail.Com

Prof. (Dr.) Ramesh Chandra Rath , Professor In Management And Dean (R&D) , Research Cell At Eienstein  Academy Of Technology And Management, Khurdha Bhubaneswar, Odisha 
ramesh.Ch.Rath@Gmail.Com / drrcrath.Presidency@Gmail.Com

Dr. V. Thiyagarajan, Professor, Department of English, Bannari Amman Institute of Technology, Sathyamangalam – 638 401 , Erode District, Tamil Nadu
Thiyagu_Jmv@Rediffmail.Com

Dr. Suruchi Dubey, Assistant Professor ,Jagran College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Saket Nagar, Kanpur(U.P.)  
suruchidubey78@gmail.com

Dr.  S. D. Sasi Kiran, Associate Professor Of English ,S&H Dept, Vignan University
Vadlamudi, Guntur. Dist – 522502
Sasikiran2943@Hotmail.Com/ Sasikiran2@Gmail.Com

Dr. S. Gopinath , Assistant Professor And Head / Citizen Consumer Club Coordinator
M. R. K. College Of Arts And Science,  (Affiliated To Thiruvalluvar University, Vellore)
Pazhanchanallur, Kattumannarkoil - 608301, Tamilnadu
Gopin66@Gmail.Com

Dr. Udayaravi Shastry, Associate Professor, Department Of English, Pallagatti Adavappa College Of Arts And Commerce, Tiptur, 572 202karnataka, India
E-Mail: Udayaravi.Shastry@Gmail.Com  

Dr. K. A. Agalya, Assistant Professor & Head , Department Of English,  Sri Vasavi College, Erode, Tamil Nadu Pin Code: 638 316 
agalyauba@gmail.com

Dr. A. Maria Mercy Amutha, Assistant Professor, English Language Center, Colleges Of Arts And Humanities, Jazan University,  Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia
E-Mail:Mariamercyamutha@Yahoo.Com/ Amalrajamutha@Gmail.Com

Dr. Anita Sharma, Associate Professor, (Former IUC Associate, IIAS, Shimla) Head, Department of English, RKMV,  Shimla (H. P.)
anitakc8@Gmail.Com

D Yogananda Rao, Asso Professor, Dept Of English [PG], Jain University, JC Road Campus, 
Bengaluru
Email: Yoganandkore@Gmail.Com

Dr. Naima Husban, Full Time Instructor , Arab Open University, Kuwait City, Kuwait
naimahusban@yahoo.com

Dr. Abhishek Tiwari, Assistant Professor Of English, Department Humanities, Modern Knowledge And Research, Sri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rastriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha,
(Deemed University) , An Autonomous Body Under Ministry Of   Hrd, Govt. Of India)
Qutab Institutional Area, New Delhi-110 016
E-Mail: abhishek_Abhi.Au@Rediffmail.Com

Dr. P. Dinakar, Asst. Prof. Of English, Govt. Degree & PG College, Koratla, Dist: Jagitial, Telangana. Pin: 505326 
dr.dinakarpalakurthy@Gmail.Com

Dr Bawa Kammampoal , Maître De Conferences De Litterature Africaine D'expression Anglaise Et Didactique De L'anglais , Université De Kara Faculté Des Lettres Et Sciences Humaines Département D' Anglais B.P.43, Kara-Togo.
kammampoalbawa@Yahoo.Fr

Dr. Sohail Ahmed, CELTA, Phd (Linguistics), Head, Department Of English , Aligarh College Of Education And Management, Aligarh (Affiliated To Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra ( U.P.)
E-Mail: Ahmed.Rnc@Gmail.Com

Dr. Dushyant Batukdas Nimavat, Associate Professor In English, Department of English, School Of Languages, Gujarat University,  Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India         
dushyantnimavat@Yahooo.Co.In /   dushyantnimavat76@Gmail.Com
 
Deepanjali Mishra, Assistant Professor, School Of Humanities, KIIT University, Bhubaneswar
deepanjalimishra2008@Gmail.Com

Anila Chandran, Assistant Professor, Department of English, Hhmspb NSS College For Women, Neeramankara, Thiruvananthapuram – 40
Anilababuji@Gmail.Com

Dr. Kshema Jose , Assistant Professor, English And Foreign Languages University, 
Hyderabad Kshema@Efluniversity.Ac.In  

Prof. M. Dharmaraj, Professor And Head,Department Of English
Telangana University, Dichpally, Nizamabad - 503322
Mail Id: Dharmaraj.Makkaji@Gmail.Com

Dr. Grishma Manikrao Khobragade, M.A. M. Phil .B.Ed. Dip.In .Journalism & .Mass.Comm.
.P.G.Dip.In Ambedkar Thouhgts Ph.D.(English), Assist Professor, Department Of English,
Birla College, Kalyan.
E-Mail-Khobragade.Grishma@Yahoo.Com

Dr. Vaibhav Sabnis, Dept. Of English, Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Memorial College Of Law,
Dhule  (M.H.)
Email: Vjsabnis@Yahoo.Co.In

Dr. Khem Raj Sharma,  Assistant Professor, Himachal Pradesh University, 
Shimla (India) 
Drrajksharma162@Gmail.Com 

Hamdi Hameed Yousif Al-Douri, Department of English, Education For Women College,
Tikrit University, Tikrit , Iraq
Hyousif@Tu.Edu.Iq / Hamdialdouri@Yahoo.Com

Dr.  Behzad Pourgharib , Assistant Professor , Head of English Language And Literature,
Golestan University , Iran
Pourgharib_Lit@Yahoo.Com

Dr. Abha Sharma, Associate Professor, Department of English Studies And Research, Agra College, Agra.
Abha_Agracoll@Rediffmail.Com

Dr. Roweena Belinda D’couto, Assistant Professor ,Department of    English, Park College Of Engineering And Technology,  Kaniyur, Coimbatore - 641659, Tamilnadu, India
Rovi2k@Rediffmail.Com  / Roweenadcouto@Gmail.Com

Dr. Baburam Swami, Asstt Professor HOD English, Maharaja Bir Bikram
Agartala, West Tripura
swami_Kv_Babu@Yahoo.Co.In

Dr. K Harikishan, Assistant Professor, Department of English, Dr. B. R. Ambedkar University, Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh, India                                                                            
E-Mail: Kharikishancpp@Gmail.Com                     
  
Managing Editor
Kiran Arolia